First ★

At 5 pm, in this room -my room, im alone, waiting the time to breakfasting because im fasting now *im moeslem🙂
Actually, I dont know what should I post in this blog because I have one blog before *and I never using it since I graduated from Senior High School* and it is make me frustrated.. and hungry #eh
But after take a long time to thinkin about what topic I using when I write and share in this blog, I decided to write and share about PHOTOGRAPHY since I loved and addicted with all about photography and vintage effect in every picture I saw from lots of professional photographers ♥
And maybe I’ll post all my captures and photos soon because I’m busy to preparing my dinner for breakfasting right now🙂

P.s: for all moeslem around the world, happy breakfasting if in your country had already maghrib kkk~~ ;*

image

*first capture ♥♥

Leave a Reply

